skip to content

Department of Physics

The Cavendish Laboratory


Group website:

Professor Jeremy J Baumberg
Professor of Nanophotonics
Director of the Nanophotonics Centre
Director of the Nano Doctoral Training Centre (NanoDTC)
Fellow of Jesus College
+44 (0)1223 337441
Dr Felix  Deschler
Winton Advanced Research Fellow
Herchel Smith Research Fellow
Dr Tijmen Godfried Euser
University Lecturer
Fellow of Magdalene College
+44 (0)1223 747039