skip to content

Department of Physics

The Cavendish Laboratory

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Professor Valerie Gibson OBE, FInstP +44 (0)1223 337373 Professor of High Energy Physics, Fellow and Director of Studies at Trinity College
Dr. David Green +44 (0)1223 337305 Senior Lecturer, Fellow, Churchill College
Professor Neil Greenham +44 (0)1223 766301 Professor of Physics, Deputy Head of Department (Facilities & Resources), Fellow and Director of Studies at Clare College
Prof. Ben Gripaios +44 (0)1223 761014 Professor of Theoretical Physics, Fellow, Kings College
Prof. Malte Grosche +44 (0)1223 337392 Professor of Condensed Matter Physics, Fellow of Trinity College
Dr. Jochen Guck +44 (0)1223 748914 Principal Research Associate
Professor Stephen Gull +44 (0)1223 337367 Emeritus Professor of Physics, College Lecturer and Director of Studies in Physics and Astrophysics, St. John's College