skip to primary navigationskip to content

Department of Physics

Cavendish Laboratory

Studying at Cambridge

 

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Alexander, Paul +44 (0)1223 337477 pa@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Allison, Bill +44 (0)1223 337416 wa14@cam.ac.uk
Artacho, Emilio +44 (0)1223 337476 ea245@cam.ac.uk
Atature, Mete +44 (0)1223 766465 ma424@cam.ac.uk
Barnes, Crispin +44 (0)1223 764822 chwb101@cam.ac.uk
Batley, Richard +44 (0)1223 337434 batley@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Baumberg, Jeremy +44 (0)1223 337441 jjb12@cam.ac.uk
Bohndiek, Sarah +44 (0)1223 337267 seb53@cam.ac.uk
Buscher, David +44 (1)1223 337302 dfb@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Castelnovo, Claudio +44 (0)1223 337433 cc726@cam.ac.uk
Cicuta, Pietro +44 (0)1223 337462 pc245@cam.ac.uk
Cooper, Nigel +44 (0)1223 765127 nrc25@cam.ac.uk
Cowburn, Russell +44 (0)1223 337436 rpc12@cam.ac.uk
Donald, Athene +44 (0)1223 337382 amd3@cam.ac.uk
Dutton, Sian +44 (0)1223 764159 sed33@cam.ac.uk
Eiser, Erika +44 (0)1223 337263 ee247@cam.ac.uk
Ellis, John +44 (0)1223 337205 je102@cam.ac.uk
Ford, Chris +44 (0)1223 337486 cjbf@cam.ac.uk
Friend, Richard +44 (0)1223 337218 rhf10@cam.ac.uk
Gibson, Valerie +44 (0)1223 337373 gibson@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Green, David +44 (0)1223 337305 dag@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Greenham, Neil +44 (0)1223 766301 ncg11@cam.ac.uk
Gripaios, Ben +44 (0)1223 761014 gripaios@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Grosche, Malte +44 (0)1223 337392 fmg12@cam.ac.uk
Gull, Stephen +44 (0)1223 337367 steve@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hadzibabic, Zoran +44 (0)1223 337004 zh10001@cam.ac.uk
Haniff, Chris +44 (0)1223 337307 cah@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hobson, Mike +44 (0)1223 339992 mph@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Irvine, Andy +44 (0)1223 337555 aci20@cam.ac.uk
Jones, Geb +44 (0)1223 337484 gaj1@cam.ac.uk
Keyser, Ulrich +44 (0)1223 337007 ufk20@cam.ac.uk
Lamacraft, Austen +44 (0)1223 337378 al200@cam.ac.uk
Lasenby, Anthony +44 (0)1223 337293 a.n.lasenby@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Lester, Christopher +44 (0)1223 337232 lester@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Longair, Malcolm +44 (0)1223 765953 & +44 (0)1223 765777 msl1000@cam.ac.uk
Lonzarich, Gilbert +44 (0)1223 337391 gl238@phy.cam.ac.uk
Maiolino, Roberto +44 (0)1223 761661 r.maiolino@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Mitov, Alexander +44 (0)1223 337620 adm74@cam.ac.uk
Needs, Richard +44 (0)1223 337384 rn11@cam.ac.uk
Padman, Rachael +44 (0)1223 337310 rp11@cam.ac.uk
Parker, Andy +44 (0)1223 337429 hod@phy.cam.ac.uk
Payne, Mike +44 (0)1223 337254 mcp1@cam.ac.uk
Phillips, Richard +44 (0)1223 337342 rtp1@cam.ac.uk
Queloz, Didier +44 (0)1223 337083 dq212@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Richer, John +44 (0)1223 337246 jsr10@cam.ac.uk
Ritchie, David +44 (0)1223 337331 dar11@cam.ac.uk
Saunders, Richard +44 (0)1223 337301 rdes@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Schneider, Ulrich +44 (0)1223 337239 uws20@cam.ac.uk
Sebastian, Suchitra +44 (0)1223 (7)47380 ses59@cam.ac.uk
Simons, Ben +44 (0)1223 337253 bds10@cam.ac.uk
Sirringhaus, Henning +44 (0)1223 337556 (PA) hs220@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Charles +44 (0)1223 337483 cgs4@cam.ac.uk
Terentjev, Eugene +44 (0)1223 337003 emt1000@cam.ac.uk
Thomson, Mark +44 (0)1223 765122 thomson@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Ward, David +44 (0)1223 337242 drw1@cam.ac.uk
Warner, Mark +44 (0)1223 337380 mw141@cam.ac.uk
Withington, Stafford +44 (0)1223 337393 stafford@mrao.cam.ac.uk