skip to primary navigationskip to content

Athena SWAN and Juno Schemes

''The Department aims to provide an environment in which all staff are valued and able to flourish. The Department actively promotes an inclusive culture as a supporter of the Institute of Physics' Project Juno and the Athena SWAN principles''

James Stirling (Head of Department April 2011 - 2013)


 The Department also supports the Athena SWAN principles