skip to primary navigationskip to content

Dr Sarah Teichman awarded the Biophysical Society's 2014 Michael and Kate Bárány Award for Young Investigators

last modified Sep 25, 2014 01:29 PM
Dr Sarah Teichman, who is a Group Leader at EMBL-EBI and Sanger Institute and a Principal Research Associate, Department of Physics, Cavendish Laboratory will receive the Biophysical Society's Michael and Kate Bárány Award for Young Investigators for her fundamental insights into protein biophysics, specifically in the field of protein complexes and gene regulation.