skip to content

Department of Physics

The Cavendish Laboratory
Athena SWAN Gold Awards Ceremony 2014

The following members of the Department's Personnel Committee: Professor Val Gibson, (out-going Chair), Prof Chris Ford (incoming Chair), and Mrs Emily Heavens-Ward, Group Administrator for the Microelectronics Group, attended the Athena SWAN 2014 Awards Ceremony to receive the "Gold Award" on behalf of the Department of Physics. The Ceremony took place on 10th July 2014 at Durham University.