skip to primary navigationskip to content

Akshay Rao awarded the 2017 IOP Henry Mosely Award and Prize

last modified Jul 03, 2017 03:14 PM

We are delighted to announce that Dr Akshay Rao, an EPSRC Early Career Fellow and Winton Advanced Fellow in the Optoelectronics Group has been awarded the 2017 IOP Henry Moseley Award and Prize. "For groundbreaking studies in the electronic properties of organic semiconductors, particularly the roles of electron spin in the operation of solar cells."