skip to content

Department of Physics

The Cavendish Laboratory

We are delighted to announce the promotions of Dr Chris Ford of the Semiconductor Physics Group to a Professorship and Dr Pietro Cicuta and Dr Ulrich Keyser, both of the Biological and Soft Systems Sector, to Readerships with effect from 1st October 2013.

James Stirling
Head of Department