skip to primary navigationskip to content

Invited Speakers

Professor Richard Cogdell - Director of the Institute of Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology; Director of Glasgow Biomedical Research Centre, Glasgow University
Dr. Donald G. Hillebrand - Director, Center for Transportation Research, Argonne National Laboratory
Malcolm Keay - Senior Research Fellow - Oxford Institute for Energy Studies
Professor Simon Laughlin - Professor of Neurobiology, Department of Zoology, University of Cambridge
Professor Jenny Nelson - Department of Physics, Imperial College
Professor Stuart Parkin - IBM Fellow at IBM Almaden Research Center
Professor James Speck - Director of Interdisciplinary Center for Wide Band-Gap Semiconductors, University of California Santa Barbara
Professor Eli Yablonovitch - Director of the NSF Center for Energy Efficient Electronics Science (E3S), University of California Berkeley