skip to primary navigationskip to content

Cavendish Board Membership for Academic Year 2015/16

Cavendish Board Membership for the Academic Year 2015/16

Ex Officio

The Head of Department, Professor Parker (Chair)

The Deputy Head of Department (Resources), Professor Greenham

The Deputy Head of Department (Education), Professor Haniff

The Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor Richer

The Chair of the Cavendish Personnel Committee, Professor Ford

The Finance Manager, Mrs Challis

The Academic Secretary (Strategic), Mr Hay

The Departmental Administrator, Mrs Weale (Secretary)

Nominated Heads of Groups

Professor Baumberg

Professor Friend

Professor Gibson

Professor Simons